قوانغتشو باييي شركة المعدات الذكية ، المحدودة.

تأسست في عام 2010 ، وتركز على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع "لتكنولوجيا التغذية الذكية" و "منصة الطباعة الذكية". لقد كنا نلتزم بفلسفة العمل "التنمية والتعاون ، الفوز للجانبين للمستقبل" ، وننفذ دائمًا استراتيجية تطوير "الابتكار المعتمد على الذات ، وتقنية التغذية الذكية الرائدة" ، والاهتمام بتجربة المستخدمين وتوجه السوق ، والاختراق المستمر النمط الصناعي. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تطبيق حلول نظام ومنصة التغذية الذكية من BY في أمريكا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وكوريا والهند وإندونيسيا وتايلاند وماليزيا والفلبين وسنغافورة وما إلى ذلك. ولدينا أيضًا فرع في جنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية و أوروبا للمبيعات والخدمة.

"الابتكار والتطوير" هو الموضوع الدائم لـ BY.

قدرة الابتكار التقني القوية هي مصدر BY للتنمية المستدامة. حقق الابتكار التكنولوجي إنجازًا رائعًا: امتلك العشرات من براءات الاختراع ونماذج المنفعة بالإضافة إلى حقوق النشر وأكد التكنولوجيا الأساسية الخاصة بنا.

 

"التحسين المستمر وتجاوز أنفسنا" هو طريق الابتكار. النهج الكامل والتنفيذ الصارم لإدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وبناء معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة. المنتج الرئيسي قد اجتاز شهادة CE. BY ستبني مستقبلاً أفضل بكثير بمنتج أفضل وخدمة أفضل.

zhengshu
company pic-02
company pic-01

لدينا أقوى فريق بحث وتطوير تقني وعامل متحمس. نحن نبذل جهودنا لتجاوز توقعات العملاء بشأن المنتج والخدمة كل يوم. نحن نثق: الابتكار فقط ، يمكننا حماية قيمة علامتنا التجارية ؛ الابتكار فقط ، يمكننا الحصول على احترام المستخدمين ؛ الابتكار فقط ، يمكننا الموهبة أن نظهر أنفسنا في السوق المتغير. إستراتيجية عمل سليمة ، قوة تقنية قوية ، يمكننا أن نحافظ على أذهاننا ومن الأفضل أن نعود لمستخدمينا ونفي بالتزاماتنا تجاه الشريك الاستراتيجي. سنواصل التحول الصناعي ، وننشئ حقبة جديدة في منطقة التغذية الذكية.

نحن نواصل المضي قدمًا على طريق الابتكار المستقل بإصرار ونخلق ارتفاعًا جديدًا.

نذهب بشجاعة استراتيجية التنمية "سلسلة صناعية" ونصنع اتجاه جديد ؛

نحن نطلق على "صناعة الصين 4.0 لتكنولوجيا التغذية الذكية" ، وأنشأنا "صناعة الصين الذكية".

لذلك ، فإننا نتخذ خطوات من التميز إلى التميز على مهل.

فريقنا

company pic-11
company pic-06
company pic-05
company pic-03
company pic-04
company pic-07
company pic-08
company pic-10

اتصل بنا

اسم الشركة: Guangzhou Baiyi Intelligent Equipment Co.، Ltd.

المصنع: A7، No. 500 of Guangshan 1شارع. بحث وتطوير. منطقة تيانخه ، قوانغتشو.

شخص الاتصال: السيدة Easy Ouyang

رقم الهاتف المحمول +8613435663216

هاتف / فاكس: 086020-38087921.

الموقع: www.bysd.net

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Guangzhou Baiyi Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

was established in 2010, focus on "intelligent feeding technology" & "intelligent printing platform" research & development and manufacture. We have been adhering to the "development & cooperation, win-win for future" business philosophy, always carry out "self-dependent innovation, leading intelligent feeding technology" development strategy,  pay attention to users' experience and market orientation, continuously break through industrial pattern. At present, BY's intelligent feeding equipment, system and platform solution has been applied in America, Germany, Italy, Korea, India, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Philippine, Singapore etc. We also have branch in south-East Asia, North America and Europe for sales & service.

"Innovation & development" is BY's constant theme.

Strong technical innovation ability is BY's source of sustainable development. Technological innovation has a great achievement: have dozens of patent of invention & utility model patent as well as copyright and confirmed our own core-technology.

 

"Continuous improvement & go beyond ourselves" is the path of innovation. Fully approach & strictly execute ISO9001 International quality management and build strict quality control standard. Main product has passed the CE certificate. BY will build a much better future with better product & better service.

zhengshu
company pic-02
company pic-01

We have the strongest technical research & development team and ebullient worker. We are doing our effort to surpass the customers' expectation on product & service every day. We trust: only innovation, we can protect our own brand value; only innovation, we can get the users' respect; only innovation, we can talent showing ourselves in the changeable market.  Sound business strategy, strong technical force, we can keep our mind and better to return to our users and meet commitments to strategic partner. We will proceed industrial transformation, create a new era in intelligent feeding area.

We are keeping go ahead on the road of independent innovation tenaciously and create a new altitude.

We go "an industrial chain" development strategy bravely and make new direction;

We call "China industry 4.0 for intelligent feeding technology", established "China Intelligent making".

Therefore, we are taking steps from excellence to outstanding leisurely.

Our Team

company pic-11
company pic-06
company pic-05
company pic-03
company pic-04
company pic-07
company pic-08
company pic-10

Contact Us

Company Name: Guangzhou Baiyi Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Factory: A7, No. 500 of Guangshan 1st. Rd. Tianhe District, Guangzhou.

Contact Person: Ms. Easy Ouyang

Cellphone No. +8613435663216

Tel / Fax: 086 020-38087921.

Website: www.bysd.net

Write your message here and send it to us